Carrie Underwood – Do You Hear What I Hear

7 Oct


Here are new Christmas song from Carrie Underwood. It’s titled “Do You Hear What I Hear” from the country Christmas album titled “Hear Something Country Christmas” is released in stores Now!

Enjoy!!

Carrie Underwood – Do You Hear What I Hear

DL : Do You Hear What I Hear

4 Responses to “Carrie Underwood – Do You Hear What I Hear”

  1. brittany November 12, 2007 at 5:03 pm #

    I love carrie underwood sooo much. I wiish she would make her OWN christmas c.d I would love it and im sure other people would too…

  2. brittany November 12, 2007 at 5:04 pm #

    I love carrie underwood. Her voice is sooo bueatiful..
    I love you carrie……..

  3. kendra December 17, 2008 at 9:53 pm #

    i want to listen to do you hear what i hear

  4. kendra December 17, 2008 at 9:54 pm #

    i want to listen to it!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Leave a Reply

