Lil Wayne – Suwoo Business Tracklist

30 Nov

Lil Wayne – Suwoo Business Tracklist

1. I’m Boss (Remix) featuring Meek Mill, T.I., Swizz Beatz, Rick Ross, Birdman, DJ Khaled
2. HYFR featuring Drake
3. So Good featuring Shanell, Drake
4. The Motto featuring Drake
5. The Real Her featuring Drake, Andre 3000
6. Dont Love Me featuring Trey Songz
7. Y U Mad featuring Birdman, Nicki Minaj
8. Everything I Do featuring Birdman, Mack Maine
9. Be Back Soon
10. Novacane featuring Kevin Rudolf
11. Up Up And Away
12. Red Bandana
13. Martians Vs Goblins featuring Game, Tyler The Creator
14. I’m About Cream featuring Maino
15. All Aboard featuring Romeo Santos
16. Smoke Sumthin’ (Remix) featuring Curren$y
17. I Got Some Money On Me featuring Birdman

Lil Wayne – Suwoo Business Album Cover Photo


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: