Lil Wayne – Dedication 4 – Tracklist

30 Aug

Fans of Lil Wayne will probably have to wait a little more longer , as there are no signs of "Dedication 4" being released today.
The Mixtape will drop at 12pm EST on September 3, 2012.

Lil Wayne – Dedication 4 ā€“ Album Cover

Lil Wayne Dedication

Lil Wayne – Dedication 4 – Tracklist

1. Rich Forever (Intro) featuring John Legend
2. Burn
3. No Lie featuring Rick Ross
4. Actin’ Up featuring Wiz Khalifa, Nas, Tyga
5. Mercy featuring Meek Mill, Drake, T.I.
6. Hold Me Back
7. Everything’s A Go featuring Wale, B.o.B.
8. New God Flow featuring Birdman, Drake
9. A Kiss
10. A1 Everything featuring Juelz Santana
11. Cameras featuring Mac Miller, Lupe Fiasco
12. Stay Schemin’
13. So Sophisticated featuring Kanye West
14. Love This Life featuring J. Cole, Eminem
15. I Don’t Really Care featuring Young Jeezy
16. Rack City
17. Exodus 23:1 featuring Game, The Weeknd
18. My Moment
19. High featuring Tyler the Creator, Soulja Boy
20. My Favorite Song featuring Mack Maine
21. I Don’t Like featuring Jae Millz, Drake
22. Loud featuring Waka Flocka, 2 Chainz
23. Ambition featuring French Montana
24. The Code
25. Amen featuring Big Sean, Kendrick Lamar


Lil Wayne Dedication 4 – Bands A Make Her Dance ft Juicy J (Freestyle) Video

One Response to “Lil Wayne – Dedication 4 – Tracklist”

  1. americanpride September 7, 2012 at 3:17 pm #

    I really eventually realized online how to upload! Anyways, ideal web site and book-marked yah for next day.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: