Kanye West – Clique – Lyrics and Cruel Summer Tracklist

5 Sep

Kanye West   "Cruel Summer" Album Tracklist

1. To The World featuring Kanye West , R. Kelly
2. Clique featuring Kanye West, Jay-Z, & Big Sean
3. Mercy featuring Kanye West, Big Sean, Pusha T , 2 Chainz
4. New God Flow featuring Kanye West, Pusha T , Ghostface Killah
5. The Morning featuring Raekwon, Pusha T, Common, 2 Chainz, CyHi Da Prynce, Kid Cudi , D’Banj
6. Cold featuring DJ Khaled
7. Higher featuring The-Dream, Pusha T , Ma$e
8. Sin City featuring John Legend, Travi$ Scott, Teyana Taylor, CyHi Da Prynce , Malik Yusef
9. The One featuring Kanye West, Big Sean, 2 Chainz , Marsha Ambrosius
10. Creepers featuring Kid Cudi
11. Bliss featuring John Legend , Teyana Taylor
12. Don’t Like featuring Kanye West, Chief Keef, Pusha T, Big Sean , Jadakiss

Kanye West  "Cruel Summer" Album Cover (Artwork)

Kanye West Presents - Cruel Summer

Kanye West- Clique Snippet (Cruel Summer)

Kanye West Clique lyrics is a new single featuring Big Sean and Jay-Z from the album "Cruel Summer".

Kanye West featuring Jay-Z , Big Sean – Clique – Lyrics

Break records of Louie
Ate breakfast at Gucci
My girl a superstar all from a home movie
Bow on our arrival the unamerican idols
When them n-gg-s in Paris got em hanging off the Eiffel
Yeah I’m talking business
We talking CIA
I’m talking George Tenet
I seem him the other day
He asked me about my Maybach
Think he had the same
Except mine tinted and his might have been rented
You know white people get money don’t spend it
Or maybe they get money, buy business

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: