Archive | Songs RSS feed for this section

Nicki Minaj "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up" Tracklist And Cover Art

31 Oct


Pink Friday Roman Reloaded The Re-Up

Nicki Minaj "Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up"  Cover Art

According to the Recording Industry Association of America, both Pink Friday and its reworked successor Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded have been certified as platinum-selling albums.

Pink Friday: Roman Reloaded The Re-Up Tracklist

1. Up In Flames
2. Freedom
3. Hell Yeah
4. High School
5. I’m Legit
6. I Endorse These Strippers
7. The Boys feat. Cassie
8. Va Va Voom

Wiz Khalifa ‘Cabin Fever 2’ Mixtape

17 Oct

Wiz Khalifa ‘Cabin Fever 2’ Mixtape – Cover Art



Wiz Khalifa releases his Cabin Fever 2 mixtape. Features Juicy J, Chevy Woods, French Montana and more. His album O.N.I.F.C. is due out on December 4th.

Wiz Khalifa ‘Cabin Fever 2’ Mixtape – Track List

1. Bout Me feat. Problem and IamSu
2. Fucc Shit feat. Menace
3. M I A feat. Juicy J
4. Pacc Talk feat. Juicy J and Problem
5. Ridin Round feat. Juicy J
6. Smokin Drink feat. Problem
7. Stu feat. Juicy J
8. Bout That
9. I’m Feelin feat. Problem, J.R. Donato and Juicy J
10. Deep Sleep
11. 100 Bottles feat. Problem
12. Thuggin feat. Chevy Woods and Lavish
13. Tweak is Heavy
14. Nothin Like The Rest feat. French Montana

From The All-American Rejects To Amy Lee: Nightmare Revisited

2 Oct
On September 30, Walt Disney Records unveils Nightmare Revisited with 20 fresh recordings and beloved covers of the music, mayhem, and merriment from Tim Burton’s The Nightmare Before Christmas. Danny Elfman returns to recapture the musical landscape he masterfully created for the original The Nightmare Before Christmas soundtrack with two brand new recordings of the “Opening” and “Closing.” Adding a new tantalizing twist to Nightmare favorites, Nightmare Revisited also boasts an eclectic array of today’s music superstars including Korn, Amy Lee, Plain White T’s, Rise Against, Rodrigo y Gabriela, The All-American Rejects and more. Of course the soundtrack could not be complete without a popular ghost of Nightmare’s past: Marilyn Manson’s eerie cover of “This Is Halloween.”
Each artist re-imagines the most beloved Nightmare anthems, incorporating their signature styles and bringing a hauntingly delightful new sound to life. Clips of each song can be heard at
Nightmare Revisited track listing:
1. Overture – DeVotchka
2. Opening – Danny Elfman
3. This Is Halloween – Marilyn Manson
4. Jack’s Lament – The All-American Rejects
5. Doctor Finkelstein/In the Forest – Amiina
6. What’s This? – Flyleaf
7. Town Meeting Song – Polyphonic Spree
8. Jack and Sally Montage – The Vitamin String Quartet
9. Jack’s Obsession – Sparklehorse
10. Kidnap the Sandy Claws – Korn
11. Making Christmas – Rise Against
12. Nabbed – Yoshida Brothers
13. Oogie Boogie’s Song – Rodrigo y Gabriela
14. Sally’s Song – Amy Lee
15. Christmas Eve Montage – RJD2
16. Poor Jack – Plain White T’s
17. To the Rescue – Datarock
18. Finale/Reprise – Shiny Toy Guns
19. Closing – Danny Elfman
20. End Title – The Album Leaf

Tokio Hotel as the pop-rock quartet unleash “SCREAM”

11 May


Today is a landmark day for Tokio Hotel as the pop-rock quartet unleash SCREAM their first English language full length to hit the U.S. The States will see four different versions of the album that each include three exclusive bonus songs with “Live Every Second,” “1000 Oceans,” and “Durch den Monsun.” While all versions include the three bonus songs, iTunes, Hot Topic and Best Buy versions will come packed with extra exclusive content. To make things extra, extra special for fans Tokio Hotel has provided a unique code in each CD which will give fans access to a V.I.P section of where even more exclusive content will live, including band blogs, never before seen videos, a live chat with the band and much more.

Fans can also catch Tokio Hotel live, or on TV, today as the band storms MTV’s TRL set for a live performance of “Ready, Set, Go!” and on May 9th on Late Night with Conan O’Brien.