Tag Archives: Zayn

One Direction Unveil ‘Take Me Home’ Tracklisting

3 Oct

One Direction have unveiled the tracklisting for their eagerly anticipated album, Take Me Home.
Take Me Home, which is due for release on 13th November, will also be released as an A5 ‘yearbook’ – which features pictures of Harry, Zayn, Liam, Louis and Niall.
One Direction ‘Take Me Home’ Tracklisting

One Direction – Take Me Home album tracklisting:

1. ‘Live While We’re Young’
2. ‘Kiss You’
3. ‘Little Things’
4. ‘C’mon, C’mon’
5. ‘Last First Kiss’
6. ‘Heart Attack’
7. ‘Rock Me’
8. ‘Change My Mind’
9. ‘I Would’
10. ‘Over Again’
11. ‘Back For You’
12. ‘They Don’t Know About Us’
13. ‘Summer Love’

Deluxe/Yearbook edition:

14. ‘She’s Not Afraid’
15. ‘Loved You First’
16. ‘Nobody Compares’
17. ‘Still The One’


One Direction – Take Me Home – Album Cover